Writing Programs Committee Representatives

Director of Writing Programs

Shirley K Rose: Shirley.Rose@asu.edu 

Associate Director of Writing Programs

Adelheid Thieme: thieme@asu.edu

Assistant Directors of Writing Programs

Rebecca Robinson: Rebecca.J.Robinson@asu.edu (Fall 2015)

Gregg Fields: gdfields@asu.edu (Fall 2015 - Spring 2017)

Sean Moxley-Kelly: Sean.Moxley-Kelly@asu.edu (Spring 2016 - Spring 2017)

Director of Second Language Writing

Paul Kei Matsuda: pmatsuda@asu.edu

Associate Director of Second Language Writing

Tonya Eick: teick@asu.edu (AY 2016-2017)

Kevin Kato: khkato@asu.edu (AY 2017-2018)

Assistant Directors of Second Language Writing

Kevin Kato: khkato@asu.edu (AY 2016-2017)

Stretch Writing Program Co-Coordinator 

Susan Bernstein: snbernst@asu.edu

Karen Dwyer: kdwyer@asu.edu

Lecturer Representative

Meghan Bacino: Meghan.Bacino@asu.edu

Elizabeth Lowry: lowry.work@gmail.com

Intructor Representatives

Andrea Dickens:  Andrea.Dickens@asu.edu

Jennifer Waters: Jennifer.Waters@asu.edu

FA Representatives

Monica Boyd: mboyd2@asu.edu

TA Representatives

Holly Fulton-Babicke: holly.fulton@asu.edu

AY 16-17

April 2017 - 

March 2017 - 

February 2017 - 

January 2017 - 

November 2016 - 

October 2016 - 

September 2016 - 

AY 15-16

April 2016 - File2016.04.27_wpc_meeting_minutes.docx

March 2016 - Filewpc_committee_spring_16_march_minutes.docx

February 2016 - File2016.02.24_meeting_minutes.docx

January 2016 - File2016.01.27_wpc_meeting_minutes.docx

October 2015 - File2015.10.28_wpc_minutes.docx

September 2015 - File2015.09.23_wpc_meeting_minutes.docx

AY 14-15

April 2015 - File2015.04.22_wpc_meeting_minutes.docx

March 2015 - File2015.03.25_wpc_meeting_minutes.docx

February 2015 - 2015.02.25_wpc_meeting_minutes.docx

January 2015 - 2015.01.28_wpc_meeting_minutes.docx

October 2014 - 2014.10.15_wpc_minutes.docx

September 2014 - 2014.9.17_wpc_meeting_minutes.docx

AY 13-14

April 2014

March 2014

February 2014

January 2014

November 2013

October 2013

September 2013

AY 12-13

April 2013

March 2013

February 2013

  • LMS Proposal
  • Standard Syllabus Policies Proposal
  • Teachers' Guidelines Proposal
  • Mentioned Grammar Article - 2012wpa_grammar.pdf

January 2013

November 2012

October 2012

September 2012