Writing Programs Administrative Team

Writing Programs is located on the third floor of the Durham Language and Literature building, in LL 314. Feel free to stop by or call the office (480-965-3853).  You can also contact members of the administrative team by email.

 

Shirley K Rose, Ph.D., Professor of English 
Director, Shirley.Rose@asu.edu

Peter Goggin, Ph.D., Professor of English 
Acting Director (Fall 2013), petergo@asu.edu 

Adelheid Thieme, Ph.D.
Associate Director, thieme@asu.edu

Steven Hopkins
Assistant Director, steven.w.hopkins@asu.edu

Rebecca Robinson
Assistant Director, rebecca.j.robinson@asu.edu

 

 

Paul Kei Matsuda, Ph.D., Professor of English
Director of Second Language Writing, paul.matsuda@asu.edu

Katherine Daily
Associate Director of Second Language Writing, Katherine.Daily@asu.edu

Young Wha Lee
Assistant Director of Second Language Writing, Youngwha.Lee@asu.edu

Sarah Snyder
Assistant Director of Second Language Writing, Sarah.E.Snyder@asu.edu

 

Karen Dwyer, Ph.D.
Stretch Program Co-Coordinator, karen.dwyer@asu.edu

Susan Bernstein, Ph.D.
Stretch Program Co-Coordinator, snbernst@asu.edu

Demetria Baker
Program Manager, Demetria.Baker@asu.edu

Ruth Johnston
Administrative Assistant, Ruth.Johnston@asu.edu

 

Writing Programs' mailing address is:

Writing Programs
Arizona State University
Department of English
Box 870302
Tempe, AZ 85287-0302

Writing Programs Home