All Faculty and Staff

Note: ASU now limits directory views to 25/hour. If you receive an error, you may have to wait before viewing more directory pages.

Search for an instructor or staff member by selecting the First Letter of their Last Name from the list (left) and clicking the Submit button (right)
 laura cruser Laura Cruser
Instructor
McClintock Hall 136B
480-965-3168 (messages only)
Laura.Cruser@asu.edu

 

 No image Aria Curtis
Teaching Associate
LL (Map), 070
(480) 965-3853
Aria.Curtis@asu.edu
 

 

 Daniel Cutrara Daniel Cutrara
Assistant Professor
LL 645C (Map)
(480)727-6925
Daniel.Cutrara@asu.edu

Screenwriting; Story Analysis; Religion in Film
 

 

Alice Daer

Alice J. Daer
Assistant Professor
 LL (Map), 309A
(480)965-6247
Alice.Daer@asu.edu
Personal Web Site

new literacies; social media; digital ethnography; rhetorical genre studies; online communities

 

 No image Naomi Danton
Teaching Associate
LL (Map), 205
(480) 965-3853
Naomi.Danton@asu.edu
 

 

 susan davis Susan Davis
Instructor
LL 348
(480)965-3168
Susan.S.Davis@asu.edu

 

sarah dean  Sarah Dean
Instructor
LL (Map), 548
(480)965-3168
Sarah.Dean@asu.edu

 

James Dennis  James Dennis
Faculty Associate
LL (Map), 305
(480)965-3535
James.Dennis@asu.edu

 

  Andrea Dickens
Instructor
LL (Map), 548
(480)965-3853
Andrea.Dickens@asu.edu
 

 

 No image Dana Diehl
Teaching Associate
LL (Map), 070
(480) 965-3853
Dana.Diehl@asu.edu