All Faculty and Staff

Note: ASU now limits directory views to 25/hour. If you receive an error, you may have to wait before viewing more directory pages.

Search for an instructor or staff member by selecting the First Letter of their Last Name from the list (left) and clicking the Submit button (right)
 Jonathan Drnjevic Jonathan Drnjevic
Instructor
LL 348
(480) 965-3168
jmd@asu.edu

 

 norman dubie

Norman Dubie
Regents' Professor
LL (Map), 319B
(480)965-2407
N.Dubie@asu.edu

Creative writing--poetry

 

 sarah duerden

Sarah Duerden
Lecturer
LL (Map), 210A
(480)727-6097
Sarah.Duerden@asu.edu
Personal Web Site

Rhetoric and Composition; Technical Writing; Engineers and Writing; Integrated Curricula; Active and Cooperative Learning; Twentieth Century British Literature; Anglo/Irish Poetry

 

 Sybil Durand Sybil Durand
Assistant Professor
LL 217
480-965-7736
Sybil.Durand@asu.edu

 

Chitralekha Duttagupta  Chitralekha Duttagupta
Faculty Associate
Office: Internet Only
ChitraD@asu.edu
 

 

 Karen Dwyer

Karen Dwyer
Principle Lecturer
LL (Map), 302E
(480)965-8140
Karen.Dwyer@asu.edu

Rhetoric and composition; cultural studies; women's studies

 

Dorothy Dye  Dorothy Dye
Teaching Assistant
LL (Map), 350
(480)965-3853
Dotty.Dye@asu.edu

 

jessica early 

Jessica Early
Associate Professor, Associate Chair of Curriculum & Instruction
Director,Central Arizona Writing Project
LL 226A
480-965-0742
Jessica.Early@asu.edu

Jessica Early is a scholar of English education and secondary literacy. Her work examines language and literacy practices in ethnically and linguistically diverse secondary English classrooms as well as the preparation of urban English language arts teachers. Jessica is also the Director of the Central Arizona Writing Project.

 

Lawrence Ellis 

Larry Ellis
Senior Lecturer
LL207
(480) 965-6139
bedwyr@asu.edu
Personal Web Site

Native American Oral Traditions; American Folklore; Legend Studies; Tricksterism; Mixed Blood Identities in American Ethnic Literature; Western American Literature

 

 No image Karen Engler
Faculty Associate
LL (Map), 340
(480) 965-3853
Karen.Engler@asu.edu