All Faculty and Staff

Note: ASU now limits directory views to 25/hour. If you receive an error, you may have to wait before viewing more directory pages.

Search for an instructor or staff member by selecting the First Letter of their Last Name from the list (left) and clicking the Submit button (right)
  Andrea Dickens
Instructor
McClinktock Hall, Room 138
(480)965-3853
Andrea.Dickens@asu.edu
 

 

 No image Dana Diehl
Teaching Associate
LL (Map), 070
(480) 965-3853
Dana.Diehl@asu.edu
 

 

jennifer downer 

Jennifer Downer
Faculty Associate
LL (Map), 340
(480)965-3853
Jennifer.Downer@asu.edu

 

stephanie hummer  Stephanie Downie
Instructor
McClintock Hall 136
(480)727-9129
Stephanie.Hummer@asu.edu

 

 Jonathan Drnjevic Jonathan Drnjevic
Instructor
LL 348
(480) 965-3168
jmd@asu.edu

 

 norman dubie

Norman Dubie
Regents' Professor
LL (Map), 319B
(480)965-2407
N.Dubie@asu.edu

Creative writing--poetry

 

 No image Cristina Duculescu
Teaching Associate
LL (Map), 205
(480) 965-3853
Cristina.Duculescu@asu.edu
 

 

 sarah duerden

Sarah Duerden
Lecturer
LL (Map), 210A
(480)727-6097
Sarah.Duerden@asu.edu
Personal Web Site

Rhetoric and Composition; Technical Writing; Engineers and Writing; Integrated Curricula; Active and Cooperative Learning; Twentieth Century British Literature; Anglo/Irish Poetry

 

 Sybil Durand Sybil Durand
Assistant Professor
LL 217
480-965-7736
Sybil.Durand@asu.edu

 

  Trevor Duston
Teaching Associate
LL (Map), 320
(480) 965-3853
tduston@asu.edu