All Faculty and Staff

Note: ASU now limits directory views to 25/hour. If you receive an error, you may have to wait before viewing more directory pages.

Search for an instructor or staff member by selecting the First Letter of their Last Name from the list (left) and clicking the Submit button (right)
 No image Elissa Abbott
Faculty Associate
LL (Map), 305
(480) 965-3853
Elissa.Abbott@asu.edu
 

 

 Ernesto Abeytia Ernesto Abeytia
Teaching Associate
LL (Map), 320
(480) 965-3853
Ernesto.Abeytia@asu.edu
 

 

 Maria Abeytia Maria Abeytia
Teaching Associate
LL (Map), 320
(480) 965-3853
Maria.I.Alvarez@asu.edu
 

 

 Heather Ackerman Heather Ackerman
Faculty Associate
LL (Map), 317
(480)965-3853
Heather.Ackerman@asu.edu

 

 John Adams John Henry Adams
Teaching Associate
LL (Map), 343
(480)965-3853
jadams29@asu.edu
 

 

karen adams

Karen L. Adams
Professor
KLAdams@asu.edu
LL (Map), 211B
(480) 965-3013
Personal Web Site

Sociolinguistics; pragmatics and discourse analysis; language and politics; language and gender; Southeast Asian languages

 

 Joni Adamson

Joni Adamson
Professor
LL (Map), 645D
Joni.Adamson@asu.edu
Personal Website

Environmental literature and film, critical environmental justice studies and ecocriticism, global indigenous studies, transnational american literature, cosmopolitics, american southwest literature and film, food justice/sovereignty, ethnobotanial knowledges and oral narratives.

 

 No image Jeffrey Albers
Teaching Associate
LL (Map), 070
(480) 965-3853
Jeffrey.Albers@asu.edu
 

 

 No image Lauren Albin
Teaching Associate
LL (Map), 341
(480) 965-3853
Lauren.Albin@asu.edu
 

 

Andrea Lewis  Andrea Alden
Faculty Associate
LL TBA
(480)965-3168
andrea.l.alden@asu.edu